我們是誰

 

很少有行業像投資數據許可空間那樣經歷複雜性的急劇增長。技術,供應商,法規和數據源,類型和集合的迅速擴展給企業帶來了眾多挑戰和風險。

 

無論你是一個消費者或供應商 數據或探索戰略交易,Investment Data Licensing Advisors在廣泛的數據專業知識方面的獨特而無與倫比的經驗可以幫助您應對這個不斷擴展的數據世界。我們 為客戶 制定 基於功能的商業政策,從而帶來可觀的收入增長。我們還建立 了一個多維網絡,其中包括370多家分銷商,從最大的全球市場和參考數據提供商到替代數據的小眾提供商以及媒體和零售分銷商。

 

我們利用這種經驗和連通性為投資經理提供全面,集成的數據解決方案計劃,以增強風險管理並降低成本,同時優化數據和報告。

 

同樣,我們團隊在數據供應商方面的經驗包括,我們可以為數據供應商提供諮詢服務,並 就與 分銷計劃 相輔相成的增強型商業政策進行 交流 從而實現強勁的可持續增長。

 

我們該怎樣幫助你?

オフィス

6000カカフェアフビューフロード
スイトー1200シャーロット、NC 28210

お電話ください

704-552-3789

© 2019 Investment Data Licensing Advisors, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

Investment

Data Licensing
Advisors LLC

 

Investment

Data Licensing
Advisors LLC

 

Investment

Data Licensing
Advisors LLC

 

Investment

Data Licensing
Advisors LLC

 

Investment

Data Licensing
Advisors LLC

 

Investment

Data Licensing
Advisors LLC

 

Investment

Data Licensing
Advisors LLC

 

Investment

Data Licensing
Advisors LLC

1
1

Who We Are

About Our Company

Few industries have experienced the growth in complexity as dramatically as the investment data licensing space. The rapid expansion of technology, vendors, regulation and data sources, types and sets presents firms with numerous challenges and risks.

Whether you are a consumer or a distributor of data or exploring a strategic transaction, Investment Data Licensing Advisors’ unique and unparalleled experience across a broad spectrum of data solutions can help you navigate this ever-expanding world of data. We have fostered relationships to create a multi-dimensional network of more than 370 individual data distributors from the largest global providers of market and reference data to niche providers of alternative data as well as media and retail distributors.

We leverage this experience and connectivity to provide investment managers with a comprehensive, integrated data solutions program that enhances risk management and reduces cost while optimizing data and reporting.

Similarly, our team’s experience on the distributor side includes our ability to counsel data vendors and exchanges with distribution programs that create sustainable growth.  

How can we help you?

I’m a Data Consumer

I’m a Data Distributor

Explore More About Us